Powering lifelong learning

Respect

Responsibility

Resilience

French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Telephone: (08) 9216 3350

Happy smiling Yokine Student
Term Dates 2020

Semester 1

Term 1 Monday 3 February 2020 - Thursday 9 April 2020

Break Friday 11 April 2020 - Monday 27 April 2020

Term 2 Tuesday 28 April 2020 - Friday 3 July 2020

Break Saturday 4 July 2020 - Sunday 19 July 2020

Semester 2

Term 3 Monday 20 July 2020 - Friday 25 September 2020

Break Saturday 26 September 2020 - Sunday 11 October 2020

Term 4 Monday 12 October 2020 - Thursday 17 December 2020

School Development Days 2020

Students Do Not Attend on the days

Thursday 30 January 2020
Friday 31 January 2020
Friday 29 May 2020
Monday 20 July 2020
Monday 12 October 2020
Friday 18 December 2020

Public Holidays 2020

Labour Day: Monday 2 March 2020

Good Friday: Friday 10 April 2020

Easter Monday: Monday 13 April 2020

ANZAC Day: Saturday 25 April 2020

ANZAC Day Holiday: Monday 27 April 2020

WA Day: Monday 1 June 2020

Queen's Birthday: Monday 28 September 2020

Christmas Day: Friday 25 December 2020

Boxing Day: Saturday 26 December 2020

Boxing Day Holiday: Monday 28 December 2020 

COVID-19 Important Information

Term Planner & Events

Learning Programs

Enrol at Yokine