Powering lifelong learning

Respect

Responsibility

Resilience

French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Telephone: (08) 9216 3350

Happy smiling Yokine Student
Term Dates 2021

Semester 1 2021

Term 1 Monday 1 February 2021 - Thursday 1 April 2021

Break Friday 2 April 2021 - Sunday 18 April 2021

Term 2 Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday 2 July 2021

Break Saturday 3 July 2021 - Sunday 18 July 2021

 

Semester 2 2021

Term 3 Monday 19 July 2021 - Friday 24 September 2021

Break Saturday 25 September 2021 - Sunday 10 October 2021

Term 4 Monday 11 October 2021 - Thursday 16 December 2021

 

School Development Days 2021

The following dates were recently endorsed by the School Board for 2021

Term 1

Thursday 28 January 2021

Friday 29 January 2021

Term 2

Friday 4 June 2021

Term 3

Monday 19 July 2021

Term 4

Monday 11 October 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

 

Public Holidays for 2021

Friday 1 January 2021 - New Year's Day

Tuesday 26 January 2021 - Australia Day

Monday 1 March 2021 - Labour Day

Friday 2 April 2021 - Good Friday

Monday 5 April 2021 - Easter Monday

Monday 26 April 2021 - ANZAC Day

Monday 7 June 2021 - WA Day

Monday 27 September 2021 - Queen's Birthday

Saturday 25 December 2021 - Christmas Day

Sunday 26 December 2021 - Boxing Day

Monday 27 December 2021 - Christmas Day public holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021 - Boxing Day public holiday

COVID-19 Important Information

Term Planner & Events

Learning Programs

Enrol at Yokine