Powering lifelong learning

Respect

Responsibility

Resilience

French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Telephone: (08) 9216 3350

Yokine teacher and student
Classrooms

Kindy Wombats - Mrs Louise Brewster

Email: Louise.Brewster@education.wa.edu.au

Kindy Possums - Ms Jemmia Wales

Email: jemmia.wales@education.wa.edu.au

Kindy/Pre Primary Quokkas - Ms Naomi Matthews & Miss Nicole Toth

Email: naomi.matthews@education.wa.edu.au

Email: nicole.toth@edcuation.wa.edu.au

Pre Primary 1 - Miss Meghan Morton & Ms Elettra Schipp

Email: meghan.morton@education.wa.edu.au

Email: Elettra.Schipp@education.wa.edu.au

Pre Primary 2 - Mrs Ellen Mackenzie & Ms Niamh Barry

Email: ellen.mackenzie@education.wa.edu.au

Email: niamh.barry@education.wa.edu.au

Room 2 (Year 1) - Ms Claire O'Malley

Email: claire.omalley@education.wa.edu.au

Room 3 (Year 1) - Miss Elle Demasi

Email: Elle.Demasi@education.wa.edu.au

Room 4 (Year 1 & 2) - Miss Victoria Halvorson

Email: victoria.halvorson@education.wa.edu.au

Room 5 (Year 2) - Miss Jade Eaton

Email: jade.eaton@education.wa.edu.au

 

Room 7 (Year 3) - Mrs Louise Gibson & Mrs Mahalia Forman

Email: Louise.Gibson2@education.wa.edu.au

Email: Mahalia.Davis@education.wa.edu.au

Room 8 (Year 3) - Mrs Emma King & Mrs Mahalia Forman

Email: Emma.King@education.wa.edu.au

Email: Mahalia.Davis@education.wa.edu.au

Room 9 (Year 3 & 4) - Miss Hanan Hafza

Email: hanan.hafza@education.wa.edu.au

Room 10 (Year 4) - Mrs Tiffany Sutherland

Email: Tiffany.Sutherland@education.wa.edu.au

Room 11 (Year 5 & 6) - Mr Julian Crudeli

Email: julian.crudeli@education.wa.edu.au

Room 12 (Year 5 & 6) - Miss Courtney Wood

Email: courtney.wood@education.wa.edu.au

Physical Education - Ms Heather Dexter

Email: Heather.Dexter@education.wa.edu.au

Music - Mrs Justine Banning

Email: Justine.Banning@education.wa.edu.au

Japanese Language - Mrs Rebeka Terry

Email: rebeka.terry@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

COVID-19 Information

Term Planner & Events

Learning Programs

Enrol at Yokine