Powering lifelong learning

Respect

Responsibility

Resilience

French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Telephone: (08) 9242 2726

Term Dates 2018

Semester 1

Term 1 Wednesday 31 January 2018 - Friday 13 April 2018

Break Saturday 14 April 2018 - Sunday 29 April 2018

Term 2 Monday 30 April 2018 - Friday 29 June 2018

Break Saturday 30 June 2018 - Sunday 15 July 2018

Semester 2

Term 3 Monday 16 July 2018 - Friday 21 September 2018

Break Saturday 22 September 2018 - Sunday 7 October 2018

Term 4 Monday 8 October 2018 - Thursday 13 December 2018

School Development Days 2018

Students Do Not Attend On These Days

Monday 29 January 2018
Tuesday 30 January 2018
Friday 1 June 2018
Monday 16 July 2018
Monday 8 October 2018
Friday 14 December 2018

Public Holidays 2018

Students Do Not Attend On These Days

Monday 5 March 2018 - Labour Day
Friday 30 March 2018 - Good Friday
Monday 2 April 2018 - Easter Monday
Tuesday 3 April 2018 - Easter Tuesday
Monday 4 June 2018 - WA Day

Newsletter - Subscribe

Term Planner & Events

Learning Programs

Enrol at Yokine